Day In My Life

Snowball Tree Sprouting

Snowball Tree Sprouting” by pstenzel71 is licensed under CC BY-ND 2.0.

Summary

For this project I decided to start my 24 hours at the beginning of film class. Generally after completing the task I was doing, I’d jot down in my notes what I did, as well as when I stopped doing it. I jotted down the main things I did rather than the specific ones because the pie chart would have very slim slices if that were the case. I then recorded audio explaining what I do throughout the day & why.

Color Pallete

Pie Chart

Script

Audio Editing

Storyboard

Video Editing

The Documentary

What I Learned

I learned that during the end of the school year, I spend a lot of time doing hobbies, when I should be balancing it out with my schoolwork. I also need to get a bit more sleep & establish a schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *