5/8 – 5/12 Weekly Work Log

Session Number:5
Week Number: 7
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 4.5 hrs
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Finish film, work on production blog post, start slideshow.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/8Working on summary part of production blog post50 mins Yes, with our film just needing to be edited, I had time to work on my blog post.
5/9Working on production blog post, starting post production50 mins Yes, I needed to grab my evidence for my production so I worked on that.
 5/10Getting more evidence for production & working on post-production. 45 mins Yes, My blog post was not finished & needed more evidence
 5/11 Watching our films 50 mins Yes, it was time to show our work
 5/12 Working on Post-production 50 mins Yes, with production pretty much done, I just had to work on post production stuff.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *